Three Phases... Two Hearts
One Passion
16 to 19 November 2017
Menu

Contact 2017

Contact us

Event Director

Sponsorship Enquiries & Overseas Competitor Enquiries

Gill Rolton
or

Belinda Lindh
E: belinda@australian3de.com.au

Admin and Marketing Assistant

Lauren Roberts
E: admin@australian3de.com.au
M: 0417 278 315

 

 

Hospitality 

Amelia Weston
E: hospitality@australian3de.com.au
M: 0407 976 845

The Market Place Coordinator

Carol Neller
E:  carolneller@hotmail.com
M:0418 896 359

Marketing  Manager 

Nicole Swain

Media Enquiries

Brenton Wilkinson
E: brenton@holdfast.com.au
M: 0400 553 611

Operations

Saul Heffernan
E: saul@bigscreenvideo.com.au
M: 0417 689 779

 

Competition Enquiries ONLY

Event Secretary Eventing

Andrea Goddard
E: antsgo@activ8.net.au
T: 08 8537 5040
M: 0407 717 837

Event Secretary World Cup Jumping

Tessa Fairweather
E: tessa.fairweather@gmail.com

 Volunteers Coordinator

Christine Webb
E: ckwebb64@outlook.com
T: 08 8537 5040
M: 0411 110 186

 

 

Links

Event Location