Australia's Premier Equestrian Event
14 to 17 November 2019

2017 Trophy Recipients

2017 Trophy Recipients

Congratulations to the winners of the 2017 Aus3de Trophies. These recipients are:

Jack Walsh Trophy : Winner CCI4* Clarke Johnstone

Sunburst Trophy : Winning Horse CCI4* Balmoral Sensation

Winner CIC3*: Christine Bates & Adelaide Hill

Winner CCI2*: Emma Mason & Warrego Marco Polo

Anna Savage Award: Best & Fairest Eventing Rider Andrew Cooper

TRSA Off the Track 2*: Highest Placed OTT in CCI2* Belinda Isbister & Here To Stay

TRSA Off the Track 3*: Highest Placed OTT in CIC3* Andrew Cooper & Lagoes Choice

TRSA Off the Track 4* : Highest Placed OTT in CCI4* Robert Palm & Koko Story

Jo Edwards Memorial Trophy to YR in 2* Class closest to Optimum Time: Rebecca McCrae & Hi Tide

Eurilla Jubilee Trophy  for the Closest to Optimum Time in 4* Class: Stuart Tinney & War Hawk

Keeping Up Appearances Trophy: Highest placed YR in CCI2*: Courtney Stubberfield & Wallawest Kaos

David Lindh Trophy to Owners of  Winner of 4* Class: Balmoral Sensation owned by the Johnstone Family

Winner of the Jack Walsh Trophy: Clarke Johnstone & Balmoral Sensation.
Photo: Julie Wilson


Christine Bates & Adelaide Hill, winners of the CIC3*.
Photo: Julie Wilson


Andrew Cooper – winner of the Anna Savage Award for Best & Fairest Rider